I am moving to FreethoughtBlogs

FreethoughtBlogs is doing a big shuffle, with many new people joining the network.  Still other members are leaving (amicably) to form another atheism & social justice blogging network, The Orbit.  As part of this, A Trivial Knot is moving to FreethoughtBlogs.

A Trivial Knot – the new location

New RSS feed

I will look fondly upon my time at atrivialknot.wordpress.com, when I’ve written some of my best material (so far).  This will not be the last post of this blog quite yet.  I have to tie up a few loose ends (mainly posting a “best of” summary) later.  But please update your bookmarks and RSS feeds.  And sorry for the ads, I don’t like them either.

3 thoughts on “I am moving to FreethoughtBlogs

  1. luvtheheaven March 15, 2016 / 6:02 pm

    Okay so there is no way to get emailed specific updates to select FreethoughtBlogs blogs, like yours, is there? 😛 I haven’t ever used a RSS feed and while I might eventually if I ever organize my life, today isn’t really that day lol… I feel overwhelmed and confused by the way FreethoughtBlogs works whenever I venture over there, despite yes enjoying the content.

    Like

  2. Siggy March 15, 2016 / 7:30 pm

    Yeah the lack of e-mail subscription feature is mysterious to me. I intend to figure out how to include it, or raise the issue with the admins.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Siggy March 21, 2016 / 11:09 am

    Just dropping by here to mention that the e-mail subscription feature is now available.

    Like

Leave a Reply

